Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Quanta Circle Plus – 3 Days

July 15 @ 5:30 pm - July 17 @ 7:30 pm PDT

$140

Quanta Circle – 3 Days
July 15th, 16th, 17th @ 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 8:30pm ET

 

This genesis of the JDH Quanta Circle came in a whisper from Source.  It would be like a surprise party with each person in the group attending as the guest of honor and danced in an arc of time.  A group of no less than 7 people and no more than 14, commit to 3 consecutive sessions online with Jane’s Dancing Hands via Zoom. Each JDH Quanta Circle gathers for an hour and a half each day, including at least 5 minutes of writing before and after each session.  Bring your intentions, a pencil, paper, and focus for the best and highest good. The only music comes through Jane’s hands and the Language of Love in this circle.  These Quanta Circles are powerful and breath-taking as Jane is dancing directly to the camera most of the time.  Interactive work via the chat box and for a limited amount, after the dance, too, so please know how to Zoom chat, raise your heart, and mute your mic. 

 

Click Here to Get Your Tickets Now

 

Pre-Zoom info page: Jane’s Zoom Dancing Hands Circle Attendee Pre-Session Checklist